Quick Escape

escape

facebook

Upcoming Events

Clothesline Project - Domestic Abuse Awareness Month
Sat Oct 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM

The Scarlet Cord: Healing for Sex Trafficked Children
Mon Oct 27 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM

Free Playgroup in East Jordan
Tue Oct 28 @ 9:30AM - 11:00AM

Free Playgroup in Alanson
Wed Oct 29 @ 9:30AM - 11:00AM

Free Playgroup in Boyne City
Thu Oct 30 @ 9:30AM - 11:00AM

Free Playgroup in Petoskey
Fri Oct 31 @ 9:30AM - 11:00AM

Harvest Food and Supply Drive
Sat Nov 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM

Char-Em Alternative Gifts
Mon Nov 03 @ 8:00AM -

Brave Miss World Film Screening
Wed Nov 05 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM

Tribute! Awards Reception
Thu Nov 06 @ 5:30PM -

Equal Housing Opportunity MDSVPTB Logo NEW with purple United Way